Lobo Blanco | Icon

Lobo Blanco

Tier: 9
10 d
EN MTGJoe

Best Decks MTG Arena Timeless Best of Three (Bo3) | Modern Horizons 3 #mtg

Magicthegathering Mtg Mtgarena
MTG Arena Timeless bo3 best Decks Putting Up Results | Modern Horizon 3. If you are looking for a Tier List of the tier 1 decks up to mythic rank, we are here with all the winrate stats. Decklist for Reanimator, scam, boros energy, domain aggro, grixis shadow, dimir control and burn decks and a variety of other archetypes. We post the best mtg arena (MTGA) decklists each week here so make sure to subscribe to keep up with the evolving metagame.

Magicthegathering Mtg Mtgarena
MTG Arena Timeless bo3 best Decks Putting Up Results | Modern Horizon 3. If you are looking for a Tier List of the tier 1 decks up to mythic rank, we are here with all the winrate stats. Decklist for Reanimator, scam, boros energy, domain aggro, grixis shadow, dimir control and burn decks and a variety of other archetypes. We post the best mtg arena (MTGA) decklists each week here so make sure to subscribe to keep up with the evolving metagame.

Become a YouTube member to help support the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4b7ZZGTiRkd8DbedW7A8Pg/join

Get Untapped Arena Companion for free here: https://mtga.untapped.gg/companion?utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=mtgjoe

Threads: https://www.threads.net/@mtg_joe2
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MTGJoe2
Discord: https://t.co/FrOnnkztip?amp=1
Joe's Untapped Profile: https://mtga.untapped.gg/profile/390de354-4ae6-4ea5-9991-2f650825ba18/8D5B7E0B33092E80

LIKE & COMMENTS ON THE VIDEO TO HELP SUPPORT FOR FREE =)

0:00:00 intro
0:03:20 Boros Phlage Energy https://aetherhub.com/Deck/boros-energy-phlage-1068972
0:05:04 Mardu Energy https://aetherhub.com/Deck/mardu-energy-1068971
0:06:41 Lurrus Boros Energy https://aetherhub.com/Deck/boros-lurrus-energy-1068970
0:07:28 Show & Tell https://aetherhub.com/Deck/show-and-tell-combo
0:08:08 Elementals https://aetherhub.com/Deck/timeless-elementals
0:09:44 Mono Black Scam https://aetherhub.com/Deck/mono-black-scam-1068967
0:10:55 Izzet Breach https://aetherhub.com/Deck/izzet-breach-1068966
0:12:16 Rakdos Scam https://aetherhub.com/Deck/rakdos-scam-1068965
0:13:16 Grixis Phoenix https://aetherhub.com/Deck/grixis-phoenix-1068964
0:14:36 Belcher https://aetherhub.com/Deck/timeless-belcher-1068962
0:16:00 Jeskai Control https://aetherhub.com/Deck/jeskai-control-1068961
0:16:54 Dimir Control https://aetherhub.com/Deck/dimir-control-1068960
 
Add a reaction. 😍
Open your mind and write something interesting