Lobo Blanco | Icon

Lobo Blanco

Tier: 9
11 d
EN MTGJoe

Best Decks MTG Historic Best of Three (Bo3) Qualifier Play-In | MTG Arena #mtg

MTG Magicthegathering Mtgarena
Historic Qualifier Play-In Best of 3 (Bo3) is coming. Modern Horizon 3 is here and we are doing a Historic Best of three (Bo3) MTG Arena Mythic Rank Tier List - Weekly metagame breakdown guide for the best decks in MTG Arena up to mythic rank. Boros Energy, combo decks, yawgmoth with sorin and much more! We cover off weekly (data permitting) each of the magic the gathering formats for ladder data up to mythic rank for both bo1 and bo3 standard, historic, explorer, timeless and sometimes alchemy.

MTG Magicthegathering Mtgarena
Historic Qualifier Play-In Best of 3 (Bo3) is coming. Modern Horizon 3 is here and we are doing a Historic Best of three (Bo3) MTG Arena Mythic Rank Tier List - Weekly metagame breakdown guide for the best decks in MTG Arena up to mythic rank. Boros Energy, combo decks, yawgmoth with sorin and much more! We cover off weekly (data permitting) each of the magic the gathering formats for ladder data up to mythic rank for both bo1 and bo3 standard, historic, explorer, timeless and sometimes alchemy.

Best deck mtg historic
Best deck Historic
MTG Historic metagame
MTG Historic Tier List

Become a YouTube member to help support the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4b7ZZGTiRkd8DbedW7A8Pg/join

Get Untapped Arena Companion for free here: https://mtga.untapped.gg/companion?utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=mtgjoe

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MTGJoe2
Discord: https://t.co/FrOnnkztip?amp=1
Joe's Untapped Profile: https://mtga.untapped.gg/profile/390de354-4ae6-4ea5-9991-2f650825ba18/8D5B7E0B33092E80

0:00:00 Intro
0:04:02 Boros Energy (Phlage) https://aetherhub.com/Deck/historic-energy-phlage
0:06:23 Boros Energy (Phlage) Nyktok https://aetherhub.com/Deck/boros-energy-phlage-v2
0:07:18 Boros Energy Lurrus https://aetherhub.com/Deck/boros-energy-lurrus-1068751
0:09:36 Abzan Yawgmoth https://aetherhub.com/Deck/abzan-yawgmoth-1068752
0:11:39 Naya Primal Prayers https://aetherhub.com/Deck/naya-primal-prayers-1068753
0:13:43 Abzan Primal Prayers https://mtgdecks.net/Historic/h-abzan-prayers-decklist-by-dtr-2113637
0:15:34 Mono Green Devotion https://aetherhub.com/Deck/mono-green-devotion-1068754
0:16:36 Rakdos Vampires https://aetherhub.com/Deck/rakdos-vampires-1068755
0:18:08 Jeskai Lotus Control https://mtgdecks.net/Historic/scamfield-h-decklist-by-hughesco-2113614
0:20:03 Historic Tournament https://thegathering.gg/historic-tournament-write-up/
0:22:59 Persist Combo (Bo1) https://aetherhub.com/Deck/historic-persist-combo
0:24:28 Woodlands Combo (Bo1) https://aetherhub.com/Deck/woodlands-combo
 
Add a reaction. 😍
Open your mind and write something interesting