Lobo Blanco | Icon

Lobo Blanco

Tier: 9
19 d
EN MTGJoe

Best MTG Standard Best of One (Bo1) Decks | MTG Arena Tier List #mtg

Mtg Magicthegathering Mtgarena
Looking for the best decks in mtg standard best of one (Bo1) to take to the ranked ladder to reach Mythic Rank? I summarized early ranked ladder data up to mythic rank. Each week we cover the metagame breakdown of all the tier 1 list of decks each each MTG Arena format including explorer, historic and timeless - both best of one and best of three. Get the top decklists for Boros convoke, Azorius Control, mono red aggro, selesnya enchantments and more!

Mtg Magicthegathering Mtgarena
Looking for the best decks in mtg standard best of one (Bo1) to take to the ranked ladder to reach Mythic Rank? I summarized early ranked ladder data up to mythic rank. Each week we cover the metagame breakdown of all the tier 1 list of decks each each MTG Arena format including explorer, historic and timeless - both best of one and best of three. Get the top decklists for Boros convoke, Azorius Control, mono red aggro, selesnya enchantments and more!

Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering Standard Decks
MTG Arena Standard Decks
MTG Arena Standard Best of One Decks

Become a YouTube member to help support the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4b7ZZGTiRkd8DbedW7A8Pg/join

Get Untapped Arena Companion for free here: https://mtga.untapped.gg/companion?utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=youtube&utm_campaign=mtgjoe

Threads: https://www.threads.net/@mtg_joe2
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MTGJoe2
Discord: https://t.co/FrOnnkztip?amp=1
Joe's Untapped Profile: https://mtga.untapped.gg/profile/390de354-4ae6-4ea5-9991-2f650825ba18/8D5B7E0B33092E80

0:00:00 Intro
0:02:48 Rakdos Aggro https://aetherhub.com/Deck/rakdos-aggro-1039524
0:03:59 Domain https://aetherhub.com/Deck/5c-domain-ramp-1039523
0:04:47 Gruul Aggro https://aetherhub.com/Deck/gruul-aggro-1039522
0:05:24 Boros Convoke https://aetherhub.com/Deck/boros-convoke-1039521
0:06:17 Mono Blue Tempo https://aetherhub.com/Deck/mono-blue-tempo-1039520
0:07:16 Azorius Control https://aetherhub.com/Deck/azorius-control-1039519
0:07:57 Bant Toxic https://aetherhub.com/Deck/bant-toxic-1039518
0:08:39 Jeskai Control https://aetherhub.com/Deck/jeskai-control-1039517
 
Add a reaction. 😍
Open your mind and write something interesting